Contact Us

Underwriters

England & Wales

Mark Davies
Director of UK Underwriting
mark.davies@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1769 574 300

Michael Sawyerr
Senior Development Underwriter
michael.sawyerr@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2070 107 828

Emma Southall
Senior Development Underwriter
emma.southall@stewart.com
+44 (0) 2070 109 211

Marie Baxter
Underwriter
marie.baxter@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 085

Matthew Goring
Underwriter
matthew.goring@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 083

Hannah Walker
Underwriter
hannah.walker@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 084

Sarah Black
Underwriter
sarah.black@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 082

Matthew Eades
Assistant Underwriter
matthew.eades@stewart.com
+44 (0) 2070 107 827

Scotland & Northern Ireland

John Logan
Senior Underwriter & Solicitor -- Scotland
john.logan@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1698 833 308

Executive Office

Richard Holmes
Underwriter
rholmes@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1752 840 298

164